You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title For This Will Have To Wait Another Five Months

in #life5 years ago

Well look who's back, I was wondering where you went some time ago, can't remember when exactly probably a bit after you were gone.

Didn't even sell your votes to bid bots while you were away? What kind of monster are you?!

Sort:  

Hello Acidyo, good to see you again. Didn't sell votes, no. I wasn't around to be able to monitor...anything. I just put it all down, walked away for a bit. No clue what to expect now. Was hoping things got a bit better around here. I have time now so I guess I'll wait and see.

Did the downvote pool post bring you back? Cause many are hoping it will fix this system, myself included.

Good to have you back, though!

I've read the headlines but I've yet to take the plunge to see what's up. I'm so far out of the loop these days it might be best I just shy away from everything platform related, go with the flow, focus on my thing, see where it takes me. I basically showed up to class today without finishing my homework. It feels really good to be back though. Putting it off another month or two would have meant it's permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84