You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Going Through A Process IV, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

There are some things you are doing now or going through now that don’t add up. Keep doing them, keep going through them, and with time, you will understand why you needed to go through that

Absolutely, there are some time we are doing something we believe, is actually not palatable and don't actually pay now, but we have to remember that time actually heal with commitment and consistency we will later realized that it is just the process that we have to follow.

Your experience brought back my memories after I just finished secondary since I lost mom when I was still in j.s.s 3. I got an offer where I was staying then to worked as a cleaner, but you know I just accepted the offer, during interview, I was asked questions if I could actually do it because of my age and experience and for the fact that it was an public hospital. I used it as an example because it was there I met someone who actually assist and support me through my years in higher institution, I'm saying this so that we will know whatever we are going through now that seems not be palatable nor add up. it is just the process we had to take and our future is actually guaranteed .

Be open and understand that it won’t always rain forever, there will still be sunshine.

After rain there will always be sunshine, we have to understand that whether we are passing through which might seems hard and tiring we always vanish away and shaped us for the desirable future we ever wanted, remember itvis just a process.

Thanks for sharing your experience, it really got me inspired and actually to move on more in the process.

Let go of the hurt, the anger, the bitterness, the pain, and the guilt. Stop trying so hard to understand why you deserve what you are going through

We have to let go of whatever might seems not palatable now and focus on the future through the process we had to take.

We cannot do away with the process if we are to be more successful and be strong enough to reach our desirable goal in life. Understanding the process is surely a greater tool to our success in life.

Sort:  

Exactly. If we are to reach out desired goal, going through process is vital.

I love it when people relate their personal experiences. It helps a whole lot for practicality sake and it make people learn faster.

I am deeply sorry about your mum. Now you see why you had to go through that route, to meet with someone that would help you achieve your education desires. Every thing in life is so connected and the processes can never be ignored.

Thank you so much for sharing your story, we are all learning and I did from your story. Gracias.

You welcome brother, I learnt this from you since you always share your personal experience so I don't feel shy to narrate my own too

Nothing to be shy about in sharing our stories. They don't define who we are, they rather explain the battles we have won. Thanks a lot brother.

Wow... What a story. You see when we look so much at the closed door, we tend to miss the opportunity of the open doors before us. Thank God for progress. You hit the nail on the head dear.

You always got me inspired with your comment brother, you are absolutely right, thanks for sharing your experience too, I learn on or two things from it. We tend to skip the process and want results which won't actually happen and will never happened.

Exactly, life is in stages and we have to go through them

We can't skip the stage if we are to make it in life through the right channel lol, there are a lot of shortcut, but the faithful one's always prevail and has more desirable reputation and deserve honor since money is actually not all this we ever needed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84