You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power.

Brilliant decision my friend, what use of getting a house when you know you can actually get three folds of the amount you sell in the future even more than it. I respect your decision on this, you have such a strong heart and always believe in yourself (dream comes true)

Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

Life itself is a risk, if one cannot take risks the chance of getting successful of that person is very slim. Getting more knowledge than your mate is risk you decided to take, since a lot of sleepless night over your colleagues will surely pay. Success is a state of mind and the most reliable way to reach that state of mind is by working through set of goal with meaningful challenge (risk) which is what you did now brother. A soul that refuses to take risk is bound not to be successful.

Life is a risk, all the activities we engaged in is such a risk. In order to win your have to shake and only two outcome is possible which is whether you lose or win, I believe in this saying, money is the tool in getting more money. I'm willing to take the risk brother, just like yourself, like I said earlier you surely have a strong heart and determination. The risk is worth taking brother. I salute your courage, confident and believe in the future of steemit.

Concentration is surely the key brother, putting all eggs in a basket will allow one to focus and protect everything one has. The desire to protect such basket will never quench in person heart. Ride on brother, your success is certain so do mine, the risk must be taken.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for explaining in more details. You’re worth following. lol

You bring value to me ;)

Lol brother, you teach me a lot through your piece, I have always appreciate your work, there is always something to say to be of support. You make us do more things. We are one remember. We win together. One brand, one goal and one nation we are on steemit, our success is surely certain.

Yes we help each other!

You’re a true Steemian :)

Keep up the good work!!!

Thanks brother, for your support always, I own you a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72