You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little family slowdown

in #life6 years ago

Our daughter loves being here and having a little garden to play in.

You are wonderful for being there for your daughter, a good father always stood to that. You actually make me remember when my grandma was still alive, I and my mom together with other member of the family used to visit her, she will cook us 🍽 that is yummy more than my own mom, lol. They are always good.

I think if people spent more time surrounded by green, they would be much calmer. I don't mean money either

Money is not everything in this life, happiness with nature thus matters too. Love of things embedded in nature will always make us happy and appreciate God more.

The only happiness of a parent is the joy of their ward. You have spoken well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85