You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting my mom and cooking for her with Bianca and looking at 20 year old me on the wall.

in #life6 years ago

Excellent post my friend, i am glad to hear that your mum is recovering gradually and i also wish and pray for the speedy recovery of your mum my friend and i hope that she will get well soon, mum is the one beautiful gift of the god, mum's took pain but they never see there child in pain, they can live in hunger but they never see there child hungry, the one beautiful thing about mum is that there love towards child is purely unconditional, i am also happy to see you alongwith bianca visit you mum and give her company which she needs, i really like your recipe as well, Stay blessed my friend and have a very joyful and cheerful weekend ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77