You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 137: Mom's operation + Green market day + delegation thoughts.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am saddened when I heard your mum were ill; I will keep praying for her speedy recovery. i also pray that god will grant you the strength needed to get through this moment in your life, Stay Strong and confident my friend, i hope that your mum will get well soon and yes i am also very happy to see that nice green day in cryptos and it's great and yes what can i say about bitcoin, there are so many tx in the pool are waiting for the confirmations and also tx fees is skyhigh but yes bitcoin has the name and peoples have so much trust over bitcoin and that trust factor really giving bitcoin an edge over other cryptos, thanks you very much my friend for sharing your thoughts about voting bots and steem delgation with us, it's extremely helpful to me understanding the current situation, Stay blessed

Sort:  

Thank you for all the awesome replies you have given me lately. All the best man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88