Sort:  

@alchemage Thank you! I consider myself kind of leather skinned from various trials in life, but this tested that opinion. The support of others, as well as his good recovery, have definitely helped my resilience. You may not be religious (which I would respect completely), but I personally thank God for the development of the circumstances. There is a road ahead with recovery, but I feel equipped for it ^_^

Tested is probably an understatement. I am happy to hear that he is recovering well. I'm not necessarily religious as one may put it, but I believe in stuff. ;) I'm glad your faith is helping you through these tribulations. Stay strong through it all, he'll need you to! We are all here if you need us for as much as we can be. :)

Cool use of @randowhale. I'm going to have to remember that. It's pretty neat.

@kennyskitchen running his #payitforward campaign got me on the tip of tossing @randowhale into the equation when I can. :)

I just have to remember not to use @randowhale on a post someone has already done it for. It can only vote once per post.

Yeah, I've been bad at checking but remember most of the time. Need to make a habit of it before I waste SBD lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57