You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The information overload age!

in #life6 years ago

I still don't know where we could start acting, the database sounds great, I've been wondering if we could use blockchain to register property and real estate, try to make a safe, sustainable, decentralized and public institutions and from there start farming, making business, schools, etc.

Sort:  

I have for most of my working life been in the solutions industry, there are no problems, we always do "root cause" (the problem) and "corrective action" (righting the wrong) and that is my way of life, I want to expand it, so everyone does the same, then we have a final solution, where everyone can solve problems, the key factor is getting rid of "the nanny state" so everyone can be adults, not large children, it takes all of us, including you bro, to make it so. :-)

Can you get parts for a Montesa scorpion king? I just bought one.

You haven't filled that barn yet? hahaha what do you need bro?

Lol no, as I have 2 barns. :-) I need front forks and front wheel for starters.

I've done a quick search online and I haven't found any shop with that, in the second hand market I've found this, not really near me; https://www.milanuncios.com/motos-clasicas/montesa-barras-35-mm-274784924.htm, https://www.milanuncios.com/recambios-y-despieces-de-motos/horquilla-montesa-king-scorpion-285779766.htm,
I can go next week to ask in a few scrapyards and other places to see if they have something.

Wow the second pair cost as much as I paid for the whole bike, I need a fuel tank also. Let me get the bike delivered next week, and see if it is even worth rebuilding. If not I will sell it in parts, and give you and your friends first offer of any parts you may need.

Sweet deal! those bikes aren't cheap at least here, I'll keep checking out to see if I find something, I think you like the original look but that would be a perfect scrambler/cafe, I may try it with mine to see if something comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86