You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Live for Other People's Opinions

in #life6 years ago

You know, I spent quite a lot of time, several years, to figure out who I am... And somehow for me the answer after all was not in figuring out, but in accepting the fact that I actually don't know. Don't know my higher mission, don't know who I am and what should I do best. But when accepting it, it's possible to CHOOSE. Chose who you want to be, try it on yourself and listen to your heart - does it make a beautiful song for you? Thus you accept things you like and just let other things go. And it such a way you're building and creating yourself every day. Thus exploring and getting to know yourself better everyday till the last one.

Sort:  

This is wonderful and I always say life is suppose to be unknown....that is what keeps us going and searching for more.

Also choosing with what you want. You have done some great inner work though I can tell and it has given you some great clarity even if it seems like it hasn't. :)

This was an amazing comment @aleksandraz... I think you should do a whole post on it. Loved it! Thanks and have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48