You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What My Dreams Are Trying To Tell Me!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Interesting dreams for sure, and very amazing how you deal with your life circumstances!

Personally, I made the recording of dreams my routine, in case I feel they hold some deeper meaning or life advice. They are providing incredible life guidance and can be honed just like any other occupation.

Dreams led me to Steemit with the promise off bringing me the Freedom I want one day, which is why I have 100% rocksolid trust in this platform, but I also stated receving future life insights some years ago which serve me as a vibrational latching point helping me get through tough times and take the most responsible actions on the way. The more insightful information lies deeper in our subconscious, so to access and remember these dreams requires me to practise mental Silence on a daily basis because the random chatter we might engage in everyday potentially thwarts our reception. Best wishes!

Sort:  

I also have a lot of faith in steemit, for me only good things have happened to me on here and all things in life ebb and flow, it is natural, we need to let go of somethings n order to move forward. Oh I really crave mental silence at times but there is so much external sound where I am with 3 kids and cats and dogs that it is hard to achieve. But what bliss when I do get some xx Thank you for dropping by xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82