You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adult life lesson!! MUST READ

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I had some bad days too man, like really bad ones! When I was 17 was super high on almost everything I could get hold of; Spasmos, nitros, blots and weed! Pretty much there is nothing stupid I have not done! Glad that you doing productive things!

Sort:  

Everyone makes mistakes when they're young I guess at least you recognise it and changed for the good of you! 👍✌️ Are u a Brit

Nawh man! I am Indian, I could have been by now; may be: if I went to the UK for my High School like 13 years ago when my sister invited me, she lives in Brighton; but I didnt go cux Yamricahh was on my mind lol, but now I am in the Middle East, Bahrain!

Bahrain near Dubai right

Yes Bruh! lot of Brits here, not befriended any but do see them at many bars on a Thu and a Fri nights!

It probably because of the lifestyle there !

Yes! They are mostly too rich lol!

😂😂😂😂

Did you check out the PENIS park, lmao!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66