You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ex is Trying to Prevent Me from Seeing My Son...

in #life5 years ago

Me too... But she has already filed this in the courts and told me to never contact her again : /

Thanks for the positivity, @whatsup!!!

I am definitely not being stalky lol, I mainly wanted to get back together so our son wouldn't grow up in a broken home.

It's safe to say I really don't want to talk to her or see her ever again...

Sort:  

I find that men who are being stalky often don't realize it.
No need to convince me just check yourself.

:) best of luck. It's in everyone's best interest if your details are accurate that you all work together for this little human.

Checking myself... Nope, I hate her. So no, I am not a stalker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75