You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ex is Trying to Prevent Me from Seeing My Son...

in #life5 years ago

I hope the 2 of you can work this out with out including the court system as you lose all flexibility after that happens and have to work with the court schedules.

If it is going to go to court, I like your attitude. Try not to panic over the short term picture and follow your long term strategy. It is highly unlikely as you mentioned that she would be able to win full custody. My experience is usually these things are done hoping for a fearful reaction to a temporary situation.

I have a red flag also when you say, two days ago you were telling her you wanted her back. Also, check yourself and make sure you aren't being stalky.

Remain calm and focused on your son's long-term best interest.

Sort:  

Me too... But she has already filed this in the courts and told me to never contact her again : /

Thanks for the positivity, @whatsup!!!

I am definitely not being stalky lol, I mainly wanted to get back together so our son wouldn't grow up in a broken home.

It's safe to say I really don't want to talk to her or see her ever again...

I find that men who are being stalky often don't realize it.
No need to convince me just check yourself.

:) best of luck. It's in everyone's best interest if your details are accurate that you all work together for this little human.

Checking myself... Nope, I hate her. So no, I am not a stalker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78