Sort:  

Oh yeah, i am among the odd ones out around here the way i enjoy dandelions! But, surprisingly, there were dandilion greens for sale at a supermarket either last season (it's a blurr) or the one previous. Do dandelions grow in Hawaii?

Back home in Hawaii we dont see them much at all. They are not native and unless someone has seeds you wont see them much

That's so neat to comprehend! No dandelions!! Where do you live now?

I now live in Florida. This is my first year away from home ever. Everything is so new here and i feel like a child at times looking at this big world. Lol

Ahhh, Florida! I have heard wonderful things. Now, that I am older, and when I travel with the kids .... it sure adds to the level of uneasiness when experiencing new culture. Our first trip on our own was to Hawaii. For a Christmas getaway with a few of my family members. I was SO glad there was little culture shock and that it was Hawaii ❤ it was SO scary. I didn't prepare for that feeling. It was the only time I've been to Hawaii.

Having childlike wonder is an awesome space to be in!! Wishing you all the best as you stretch your wings!! You can always return home if you want to! Good for you for flying the coup! Do you have family or friends where you live now?

Well i brought my baby , my son that just made 13 today ❤ and we moved her to be with my bf that i was with back on maui.

Your son is 13? I think I am misunderstanding you!!

Yes my younest son is now 13 years old lol i still call him my baby bc he's my 4th born and last lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82