You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Small Community of Those That Are the Storytellers of their Life...

in #life5 years ago

I always write down the tasks which i need to finish and keep in my work desk so that I can see it. I even write the target date or time to finish that tasks. I personally find this practise very useful to finish tasks on time. Some of my friends at work, make joke of me saying that can't I remember the tasks. I always reply them that my memory is very good and I remember all I need to do. But if see this task list in front of me when I am working then it goes in mu subconscious mind and that make me finish all the tasks on time. I never mind whatever they say and not most of them are now familiar with my habit. Thanks @chbartist for such a nice article. I am with you to prepare the community with 50 upvote each. It may take some time but surely will happen and that we all would cherish the momentum. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91