You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMS, HOPES AND CHALLENGES AHEAD (plus my STEEMIT anniversary)

in #life5 years ago

Congratulations @crypto.piotr for completing one year in steem. Life is all all changes. Nothing is constant and we should be familiar to adopt changes and in fact change ia good. Hope your new place will bring more opportunities to you and you will have amazing time there. Good luck brother and stay in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @alokkumar121

I can also hope that new place will bring new opportunities. Right now I'm freezing my ass to death here hehehe :)

Thx for your kind wishes my dear friend

ps.
I wanted to contact you regarding delegations that I provided you with. Would you still need me to keep that delegation or will you be okey without it? Please let me know :)

Cheers, Piotr

Haha. Take care buddy and enjoy weather.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89