You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinematic Montage of Niagara Falls! Meet-Up April 11 ! [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago

Wish I could make it to Niagra Falls. Maybe the next one for sure, come a little further south on the next one! And your editing skills are amazing. It seems like you have been improving also! haha...I guess a videography background really helps... Thanks Vince. I'm inspired to get better too learning a lot from you. And you have a beautiful family 😀

Sort:  

Thanks! I wish so too!! I really want to meet you and hubby! And we an do a collab video!! (that would be SO fun :)

I'm going to be trying to do more videos like this. Let's see :) it takes A LOT more time, but maybe the more I do the faster I can get. You can SO do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85