Cinematic Montage of Niagara Falls! Meet-Up April 11 ! [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago (edited)


We welcome all Steemians to join us on April 11, 2018 @ Niagara Falls Canada for our Meet-up! It is a DTube meet-up but all steemians are welcome to join as well! Especially if you want to learn how to make video or thinking about doing vlogs on DTube :) we're having some major giveaways as well! Free Photoshoots ($400 value) a Manfrotto Monopod! An LED Light! And some amazing time with some amazing people! This is going to be one for the books! We will see you at Niagara Falls @ Sheraton Hotel

Meet-Up! Niagara Falls Sheraton Hotel Lobby - April 11 @2pm contact dnews on discord
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done my friend .. good for you
It sounds like an enjoyable experience
Thanks for sharing your video

Even if I dont have any interest on steemit, i will still be there just because of the venue. LOL 🤣

come!!! Are you on discord? Contact dnews :)

Wishing you guys the best deliberations during your meet-up.

thanks a lot! I know it's going to be amaaaazing :)

Wish I could make it to Niagra Falls. Maybe the next one for sure, come a little further south on the next one! And your editing skills are amazing. It seems like you have been improving also! haha...I guess a videography background really helps... Thanks Vince. I'm inspired to get better too learning a lot from you. And you have a beautiful family 😀

Thanks! I wish so too!! I really want to meet you and hubby! And we an do a collab video!! (that would be SO fun :)

I'm going to be trying to do more videos like this. Let's see :) it takes A LOT more time, but maybe the more I do the faster I can get. You can SO do it

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid

@hassanbenali chek mi last post.... I Hope u like it

Thanks so much! and thanks for the resteem!

This post is resteemed by @coe87

awesome thanks for resteeming :)

Other excelent post! Thanks!!

thanks so much I appreciate that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79