Alvin in HK #0 Introduction of my exchange life in Hong Kong

in #life6 years ago

Although this is already the fourth article of my account. Actually, I've joined this platform for about two months, but I just started to know how the whole ecosystem of Steemit works recently, and all guys from @team-cn and HK Steem Community are friendly to help "Steemimt Rookie" , and that's the reason why I want to run my account properly.

雖然這篇已經是我在Steemit上的第四篇文章,其實我已經加入兩個月了,不過是最近才開始了解整個生態是如何運行的,@team-cn以及香港在玩Steemit的社群中大家都很友善且樂於助人,也才開始想要好好經營自己的帳號。

43371602_295236944632287_2502643143770374144_n.jpg
Actually I've attended the graduation ceremony of my department lol, can you find where I am in the picture??

(其實我已經參加過畢業典禮了,大家可以找找我在哪)

So, why I chose to be a "Super Senior Student" and come to Hong Kong for exchange? (Deferral of Graduation: Technically postponed graduation so that I can go abroad for exchange ,and after the exchange I can just graduate after finishing some administrative procedures)

Actually there are so many reasons, one of those is that I LOVE Hong Kong style dim sum very much, I even eat it so often in Taiwan😂.Another important reason is that When you graduate from the university in Taiwan, you usually need to wait for serving the army, and when you finish it after entering the army for about four months(At that time, it is usually November or December.)You have to wait until the Chinese New Year to find a job, which may be a waste of time, so I chose the exchange.

為什麼我會選擇當一個“岩壁生”來到香港交換呢?(延畢:技術性延後畢業讓自己可以出國交換,回台灣後再跑完程序畢業)

其實有很多個原因,一方面是本來就很喜歡港式飲茶,甚至在台灣也常常吃😂,再來一個很重要的原因是因為在台灣男生畢業通常需要等當兵,等到四個月當兵出來(通常是11.12月)你就得再繼續等到過年轉職潮後才有工作可以找,可能就會非常浪費時間,於是我就選擇延畢交換了。

After going through the application for postponement of military service, school application and various administrative procedures in Taiwan, I finally came to the destination.

在台灣經歷了申請延後兵役、學校申請及各種行政程序的地獄之後我終於來到了目的地

43405784_717162101997741_7078465180253814784_n.jpg

Many buildings on campus are very magnificent inThe Chinese University of Hong Kong

終於來到校園中許多建築都非常氣派的香港中文大學

Next one I'll introduce from the Orientation Week event of The CUHK. Then I will introduce the experience of encountering different cultures here, the impact of the educational environment and the experience of life, etc.

下一篇會從中大的Orientation Week活動開始介紹,這個系列之後也會慢慢介紹我在這裡遇到不同文化的經驗、來這裡所體驗到的教育環境衝擊以及生活經驗等等

FOLLOW ME

for more information in my exchange life and anything technology related :).

Sort:  

支持一下新人,@teamcn-shop上一份小吃


Welcome to Steem @alvin0617.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@ericet阿龙 @softmetal阿虎 @honoru阿豹 新手村龙虎豹组合 迎着大雪 被浣熊拖着给您送来
软哥@softmetal独家代言 单身热狗
![](
如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

期待下次meetup再見~~

沒問題!我也很期待與大家相見

很厲害, 能在香港上大學, 都不容易. 但歡迎來到香港~!

哈哈來這裡交換一個學期,感謝前輩~

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello you are welcome to steem

Hi, thanks for your comment 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo guys, welcome to steemit, nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

@alvin0617, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

支持,感謝分享!

感謝支持!

欢迎👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94