You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulling Yourself Back From the Darkness

in #life6 years ago

This is a difficult subject for me to make a comment on, I would have to think about what to say without all the feelings getting in the way. I guess I'm not good at expressing my feelings about this in words, but I have seen the dark side, and still see it on a semi regular basis. It's the long struggle...

Sort:  

I appreciate the comment! You don't have to say anything if you don't feel comfortable doing so. I've always been very verbal about topics that other people may not want to talk about. This is a long struggle, if you need anyone to talk to please message me. I'm serious. Sending you love and light.
Ivy

Thank you! I'll keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79