You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defeat depression with progress

in #life6 years ago

it's much easier to survive depression, if you have close friends and friends, not just they are, but they love you, and they will always support you if you, in your opinion, have a black streak in life. I have a bad mood, but rarely comes to depression, because I have many loved ones. And of course there is absolutely no time to be in a depressive state. I just sometimes sometimes have to think about my condition, and sometimes I do not even notice a good mood or a bad one =) to go through the day as one minute, studying, working, helping my parents, and so on. So the day passed, I paint in the evening, or I do my homework, then the course exams. Maybe I was depressed, but I did not have time to understand that I had it. Sometimes I just do not want to do anything, I just want to sit in a quiet, so that no one disturbs my peace, I want to feel a little weak, even let a tear. But simply there is no time. Fortunately, or unfortunately ?? what is your opinion :)))

Sort:  

If you are doing what you want to do with your time, spending on things you want to spend it on, then there is no problem. Time well spent is time well spent. I don't know enough to form an opinion and it's not really my life so I have no business forming one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83