You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for Magic in the Chat Pack

in #life6 years ago

I love this game Today your post is filled with lyrics and dreaminess. I like your answers, especially swimming in the rain - that's what I did once. And it feels great. 1. As for the first question, my answer will be: the Sea! Boundless, exciting, gentle, delightful sea. I dream of living near the sea. But the sea closest to my area is a few thousand miles away. 2. The book I would recommend to read to the class is "Little Prince" Exupery. A little tale with a great meaning. The most important values and truths of life are written in it. Still probably "wine from dandelions", a book about a carefree and happy childhood, the value of simple pleasures. 3. It would be interesting to try lemon in chocolate. Or hot pepper in chocolate. It would be a huge contrast of tastes). 5. Cat. Well here without comment. A small cat, sitting on its knees owner, comprehending unconditional love. I'm an incorrigible cat person.


Thank you for your post, it was interesting. And Yes, magic is everywhere. You just need to look more closely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73