You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Another Month Worth of Sights To See

in #life6 years ago

People sometimes believe that the ones that have humor or joke around are just like this all the time and they don't take anything seriously, that's totally wrong. Humor sometimes can be used as a shield for people and when you know them better you discover much more.
PS I enjoy your art!

Sort:  

I use my sense of humor to entertain people here. That's a stage up there in the blog post and I like to have fun. Behind these keys, I'm just a dude. Not much different than anyone else. Look how many left after I put the foot down and said I don't want people around who are just here to be nice with the hopes of getting a vote out of me. Maybe I should have shielded that with humor, then I could be laughing as well.

I can totally understand what you are talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60