You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intervention

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I do not know if this is in other countries also, but we have Movember where most of the men grow a mustache and beard .... lets just say it is better for some if the moth of November has passed....
'Movember, the mustache is king. Join the movement that is changing the face of men's health. Grow a mustache this Movember and help raise money and awareness for prostate cancer and testicular cancer.'

Sort:  

We have it!!! Because I am such a maverick I like to grow mine out after Movember ;0) but only because I support a charity for exactly the same thing throughout the year!

Yes I also could never understand the grow your hair, don't bathe, throw yourself with cold water etc to show you support so and so ..... take out your wallet and use your time to show your support.

Exactly, support has to be tangible I feel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88