You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally the result... My fear became the truth....

in #life5 years ago

Man, that sucks! Always a shock to get that kind of news I think.. But luckily it doesn't look that bad , I mean that it's the worst stage and not treatable.. Hope it will all work out fine <3

I have to go to my gynecologist tonight as they did a pap test (I know in Holland its called pap but not sure in English haha) and although it was a standard thing they do when prescribing birth control I'm still worried and a bit freaked out for the result..

Sort:  

Thank you Anouk, hope that everything went well at the gynecologist?
Ihave to go to surgery next week thursday. And then again 10 days wait for the results... That's killing..

Thanks for asking, yes, luckily everything was fine. I was very nervous to get the results though. I have a few of these weird "birthmarks" but also some other things that I can't really define as birthmarks which have made me worried during the years. Let the doctor check it once in Holland when she said it looked fine probably, but never went to a dermatologist. Maybe I should do that one day though, as my aunt also had a melanoma..

I hope everything will be removed in your case, and the 10 days will fly by, as I understand it must be killing to wait for that. Sending good vibes your way! And please keep us posted, hopefully with a good result ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71