Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 4.83% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anttn!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I came to love cold waters just recently - I believe that I did not stay in long enough and let go of my negative thoughts before like 'This is sooo cold, I want to get out immediately!' so that I couldn't experience the power it can have on body and soul. But now I also embrace those moments, just don't have the opportunity that often.

You probably know about the Iceman Wim Hoff, right? https://www.wimhofmethod.com If not, definitely check him out, he has some made some amazing experiments with cold water in combination with breathing exercises and movement.

hi @rawadventuress ! yeah, at the beginning it hard, except if you were a baby that already loves cold water and there is not so much !!
but 5 minutes per day is already super good !

I've seen this amazing man in several videos and documentary but it was quite a moment ago, will check again ! thanks :)
I wish you a great week !

So true! I am living in a hot climate now, that makes it definitely more tempting to take a super cold shower or (if there would be any around) to jump in a cool lake - my body is almost begging me for this during the midday heat 😄

Cool lake would be awesome, fresh and natural but the coldest and purest I tried were in the mountains, so a bit far from where I'm living ! But tell me your impression when you'll have take your midday cold shower, just being curious ! :) have a nice week !

Congratulations @anttn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for sharing your content with #theluvbug :)

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/upvoting-and-resteeming-the-great-content-of-steemit

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

hello @theluvbug !
thanks you very much, truly mean something to me as you're among the first who resteemed one of my article !
may you have a nice day !

@anttn Thank you for sharing your link. The list of supported posts has been announced in todays round, which you can check here: https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/free-daily-upvotes-and-resteems-for-genuinely-good-content

If I was unable to support you this time around, you are welcome to upvote, resteem and drop a new link in todays post mentioned above.

Thank you for supporting this initiative. It is greatly appreciated. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43