You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are Certain Things We Just Can't Control

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes, there are things we cannot control in our life - mhhhhhhhhh, I truly believe there is nothing that we can really really control in our life ...
Somehow we seem to stick to the pattern of the "illusion" of control to feel better .... maybe .... :) just my thought ....

letting go ... allow it to happen ... peace ... with me personally this is what gives me peace in some situations ...

xx

Sort:  

I think I do love your thought, being in control most times is just an illusion... We are never fully in control....

Definitely ... sometimes we just want this feeling to be in control, to feel better, to have comfort, to have security, to have a feeling of a kind of order ... but like you said ... just an illusion ....
xx

Sure sure!!... 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77