You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | New Book : Rich Dad Poor Dad |

in #life6 years ago

If you've not already read The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, I'd suggest you to. Doesn't have anything to do with entrepreneurship, but will certainly give you a little more motivation to live your dreams.
Also, I'd suggest you to watch Goalcast's videos on YouTube. Some of the speeches they've uploaded are worth watching for any budding entrepreneur.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your suggestion! I'm compiling a list of more books to read so I shall def add it to the list. Okay! You ever listen to Gary V?

Nope. Just subscribed though. Will start listening now. Also, I'm open to any more suggestions (books/podcasts) that would help to build that much needed mindset. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89