You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Million Dollar BBQ!!! Haha!

in #life6 years ago

Hey Scott you are very good at explaining your photos and I tell you that unfortunately in the field of painting different artists are very jealous of their techniques and they do not share their experiences in a stupid way. One day we will drink a good Chianti with many beautiful steaks! Good weekend to you too!

Sort:  

Thank you @armandosodano! It's been fun to share what I've learned over the last 20 years as a photographer. The older I get, the more obligated I feel to share the knowledge. That Chianti and steak sounds great, be sure to let me know if you ever visit Lake Tahoe for a vacation/holiday and we'll make it happen. Cheers!

Thank you @scottshots the invitation is also valid for you if you come to Italy in Terracina-Lazio near Rome.

I'll remember that, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49