You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Halloween Without Pumpkins and Costumes

in #life6 years ago

I don't celebrate Halloween, but some of my countrymen do celebrate it as if they were real Americans.

I have spent it in my house working, but if I had chosen I would have chosen the same as you, an outdoors somewhere with beautiful views.

What a beautiful halloween you've been through, I would have stayed in the hot springs, but if you have to come out good no way. hahahahahaha.

Very nice graphics, here in Venezuela there is no fall, but I would like to take nice photographs in those landscapes full of yellow and ochre tones.

Greetings and thank you for sharing your infernal journey, ;)

Sort:  

Thank you also for sharing your thoughts. It's been a late autumn with close to 20°C during the day and even more in some days. When I was a child though autumns were much more cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71