You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Ready To Admit It. I Hate Mother's Day.

in #life6 years ago

I think in life we should celebrate daily the people who are kind and love us unconditionally only. I don’t blame you for not feeling all warm inside for this day. I don’t get along with many members of my family as they don’t approve of my life. They still can’t get over that I was a teenage mom go figure.
I will wish YOU a happy mother’s day as it was a totally selfless and motherly thing you did choosing to get your little one a gift instead of something for yourself. I can relate.
Xo

Sort:  

I hope you had a good mother's day too. I really wanted to get my daughter a playhouse and they cost enough that I didn't want my husband to spend more money on me. She is so happy and wild in that thing that her smile is worth it.

That is all that matters💜💜💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79