You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Them Go

in #life6 years ago

"It is time to mark some people as spam in the inbox of my life." Sometimes that is the best think we can do for ourselves. There are quite a few people I purposely cut out of my life over the years and I think I am happier for it.

Sort:  

I feel the same!

Haha Yeah. It isn't easy though. I spent years with no friends because I stoped talking to so many people at once lol.

It's like what I'm going through at the mo. Then I realized I can be my own friend lol, however pathetic that may sound.

I have been there. You start to have a different kind of fun after a while.

Now I wonder what kind of fun that would be lol.

Hahaha I didn't think about it like that but having fun with yourself does sound a little off lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86