You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing Myself in Others

in #life6 years ago

"There's one thing that the locals here are really famous for, it's fixing something just when it's inconvenient." It is pretty similar in my city. Every rear the roads freeze but because this is the desert and deserts are supposed to be hot, the city doesn't salt the roads until after it happens and a bunch of people (who are bad at driving on ice because the desert is usually hot lol) crash their cars.

"I try not to think too much about other things or other people because it's adding up to my stress and anxiety" I don't follow closly politics and a lot of social issues for similar reasons.

Sort:  

When accidents happen, only then people will start to act lol.

I don't follow closly politics and a lot of social issues for similar reasons.

I think I need to do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98