You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Through The Motions

in #life5 years ago

Wow. This post was so timely for me. I have been putting off a decision for some time. The reason being is because it is outside of my wheel house. You said spend the time sharpening our tools. Instead of delaying it, I could have been acquring the skills I needed to get the task done. Thank you

Sort:  

Wow funny how the world works, you needed to hear this and you found it, can’t be random has to be a reason! This post was pretty helpful for me too getting these thoughts out there, it puts it out there, makes it real and puts pressure on me to follow through! I actually made some decisions today and I hope it all works out, I’m pretty excited about it too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82