Sort:  

Oh and btw @exyle when I mentioned the possibility to use bots with SBD in my comment on your last post, I didn´t mean this as something minnows can do, but as I see it at the moment, it´s the only chance to get seen. This is a problem in a way. So if your are not one of the big fish and post about Steemit as your main topic (no blame here - you are one of the few people, who do this in a very innocent and authentic way, which I love!!), then it´s hard. Even when you got your niche (which in my case is spirituality, meditation etc), there are simply not enough people here yet in this niche with enough SP to make this a worthwhile stay. I think, what most of the big fish are "doing wrong" is to focus their interest on very self-referential stuff and upvote only things that have to do with Steemit, Steem or the platform itself!
I think, that this will be the main challenge, if the STEEM blockchain wants to grow - to broaden its spectrum of topics and don´t primary reward posts, that are about the platform itself.
It´s like in a new relationship - if the only thing you are talking about is your relationship, then it will soon be gone!
➡️Would like to hear your thoughts on that - maybe even in a new vlog. Consider myself as your personal idea contributor for new content. 😀Thank you!

please like and subscribe

Please stop begging and posting your unrelated links as a comment. People will flag you for this! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80