You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick Part 6 - a true story of love and learning - a new beginning

in #life6 years ago

What a questions he asked, I mean, did you even know that a will existed? I can only imagine how you felt when he asked that question. But I can understand why he had such thoughts at that moment, I believe he did let go of that view he had of you once he got to know you better.

What a journey that has been for you, I look forward to the other parts of this story.

Sort:  

No, I had no idea at all that the last will could exist @audreybits. And I mean, what sense will it have anyway 40 years after the death of my aunt. I never thought about money, and I mean what money should there be left anyway after all these 40 years. This did not make any sense to me at all.

In my view, later it turned out (still missing some puzzle pieces ...) that it was maybe not about being skeptic about me or that he did not know me so well ... yes, it was a very short time after we conected again, but I felt right away, his motivation must come from somewhere else ...

True! It doesn't make any sense. And you clearly don't look like a guy that will look for his family just because of some money...

It could be that his motivation from somewhere else, I guess that's something you still haven't been able to figure out...

Yes, you are of course so so right @audreybits!!! I was never in any way attracted by money or material stuff ...

Now ... after all this time of research, I have at least a small glimpse ... ;) This is for sure something that will be a subject for my other upcoming parts ...

I have grown to know you, I guess...

I look forward to to reading those parts, I hope it doesn't take long before you post them...

mhhhhhhhhhh <3 ... I love your smile!
xx

And that made me smile even wider... Hehehe

Hope my smile makes you smile too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85