You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

To solve a problem, we must focus, concentrate and be serious in solving problems or doing something. So, whatever we do or that we face, everything will run easily.
Thanks for sharing us @nathanmars
Have a good day @nathanmars.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts @aulnyaksyabandi

Every problem has solution and let’s focus on making peaceful solutions with super focus!!

Have a beautiful day and happy Steeming:)

I am glad you like my comment.
Yes, I agree with you.
think before doing something, because by thinking first, we can reduce the risk or eliminate the risk.
Thanks @nathanmars

Thank you for reminding me the work “elimination”

I’m extreme minimalist and my minimalism journey allow to me realise what is essential for good life.

If you anyone interested please visit read the blogs on https://www.theminimalists.com
Highly recommended

You are welcome @nathanmars
I have been looking at this blog for a while. I just read a glance, it turns out a lot of important and interesting information on this blog. I will read on this blog.
Thank you @nathanmars
Have a good day @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74