You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day job condition

in #life6 years ago

Never stay in place if you are unhappy there , if you hate your day job look for a better one - understand before why you unhappy and what you really want to do ...

and if you hold a nice amount of crypto which can provide you stable income leave your day job :)

Sort:  

In my profession, I deal with data backups. Every important thing in our life has to have a backup if it could be made. In this case, a second stream of income - I cant trust crypto alone.

"In my profession, I deal with data backups." - but do you really like it? is it make you happy? - if the answer is no think about change your profession

In working for online companies for ~10 years and in the last few years i hearing more and more about guys that left and move to different stuff sure they get less money but they are more relax and happy...

As ive said I started a process today, This alone makes me happy. but if my boss wont respond as i please in the next week or two, I will leave, I'll tell you that.

I think you did a great move i was in this situation in the past , first of all think about yourself and what make you happy

I really hope everything will turn out good for you ( in this job or in different job )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86