You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to get to know me? My life.

in #life6 years ago

Oh my.....I'm happy you are better now ...!
getting closed to the kids is an excellent thing, because they are the beings the more closed to their soul, and their soul is playful and happy if adults do not oblige them to be otherwise..same for animals...children and animals, they are masters for who knows to relate to them, the joy and the link to their inner being is still intact and allows us to find ours ;-)
My BlueWonkies characters are totally children in their being, they do not grow, in the sense they do not become socially adults with responsabilities that would kill their playful soul..;-)

Sort:  

Love how you keep your bluewonkies young at heart, I am a bit like that, some people call me peter pan as i am always on all 4 playing with my kids. my kids normally use me as a horse and i have to run up and down the hall way with them on my back. it is great fun.

Haha dads make the better horses ! ^_^

true, I don't think my dad would like me to jump on his back, i'd break his legs haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90