You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking Out Loud, Lying Inside.

in #life6 years ago

The trick is trying to figure out how not to be fooled.

Figure out what your motivation is, what's the driver for action!? In that figuring, the fooling may be revealed.

Honesty, Integrity and Sincerity are some powerful tools of such self enquiry.

Discuss it amongst yourselves and be careful with those internal dialogs. Because remember, that guy is full of shit.

:D

As Melvin Konnor said "it's almost impossible....." but it's not impossible!

Sort:  

Honesty, Integrity and Sincerity are some powerful tools of such self enquiry.

Without these, Id be nothing. I appreciate your comments!

Thank you! And me neither! I'd be lost in fakery without even knowing it was fake, as I once was not so very long ago. Here's a little gem from Alan Watts:
“There was a young man who said though, it seems that I know that I know, but what I would like to see is the I that knows me when I know that I know that I know.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99