You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week I like personal content the most

in #life5 years ago

Sorry to hear about your grandfather, I know you posted that he had little time left. Still it is always hard to lose a family member. Best wishes to your mother and her recovery, at least she has someone to discuss any issues with and someone that knows what she is going through and able to keep an eye on her.

The job will come when the time is right. Perhaps after all the recent family issues, and then getting to visit your daughter, the job will find you and you will have one less worry.

Sort:  

Thank you.

She's normally only 10 minutes walk away here in Mallorca, heading back 'home' will add a 3 hour flight, but at the same time put me closer to my daughter. I'll find the balance one day I guess, and maybe even a job too.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92