You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titles Like These Are Important So I'm Writing A Good One Today

in #life6 years ago

Very informative article. Be my friend.

I get a lot of those comments when I like, post a three word explanation for my video. I can't tell if they are bots or just don't speak English. But, I can't say there's a whole lot of information in my emo covers.

Although there's quite a bit of information in your post:

Lots of interesting new quotes

Words I would have never thought to use about people who leave dumb comments!

Your posts are always an experience, and I look forward to when they come out! :)

Sort:  

I say there's nothing here, but that's just another one of my dumb jokes. You get it though. Some don't, and that's the fun part. Some believe everything they read, so if I say there's nothing here, everything disappears. It's magic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87