Sort:  

Maybe you'll take up scuba diving! If I was a decent swimmer I would, but actually I'm a terrible swimmer, so should not do water sports.

Actually I'm an excellent swimmer but an incident back in 2009 at Carolina Beach has caused me to NEVER swim in the ocean ever again. I was about 100yards or more from the shore with three big ass sharks near me. 🦈 👀🤯
I never knew they were there until everyone was made to get out but lifeguards. My wife told me she saw them and was freaking out but I was so far out that I couldn't hear her. I will only love to see the dry ocean floor there.

Wow! Maybe only diving in areas where there are no sharks. I don't know where that would be, but I presume they don't go everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61