You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Have You Ever Been on a Magical Mystery Tour?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let me be sure I got all this
1: It's your honeymoon
2: You honeymoon in EGYPT?
3: You take a Sunrise Balloon Tour-In Luxor
4: Your driver has a learner's permit
5: The wind blows the wrong way and you get the DELUX ride
6: You land in some poor farmer's field
7: You have a bazillion priceless photographs

And you want me to comment on my most magical tour? I just ride a boring old motorcycle compared to that.

I'd say that qualifies as magical. If it doesn't qualify, I've got nothing.

Thanks for a wonderful article. I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

you got it right, @bigtom13, nice and enjoyable read it is!

It was definitely was the trip of a lifetime. We were very blessed by my generous Dad who paid for our honeymoon and had a multi destination trip in Egypt, with 5 Star hotels. Though the marriage didn't last, the memories do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67