You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: How my recovery days look like

in #life5 years ago

Ahhhhhh. Thank you so much for this. I've been anxiously waiting your report from London and presume there will be much more to come of that.

I truly admire your spirit. The ability to 'go for it' knowing the price to come makes you an everyday hero in my book. And the ability to share the experience makes it even more so.

So, to the numbers. I am reasonably fit and active and I'd be happy with those step numbers. With out the complete agony after.

Sort:  

Yes, the numbers are not bad eh?! :D I was happy with them as well, and I hope I can somehow do them once a week at some point without the agony after.

Thanks for reading Tom, I'll absolutely write more stories about London! :D It was great to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85