You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edit eyes

in #life5 years ago

12 tracks, how big is that monitor :D
best of luck in moving to a new office.
for now my holiday will be a working one, going to see my cousin in Switzerland, but we have a plan to film some workout videos.
Going somewhere where water is salty and there is a lot of sun?

Sort:  

It’s an iMac, 27” I think. The biggest one they do/did.
I actually fancy another Mac monitor next to it - one as the workhorse other as program monitor...maybe when I get my new office 😁

Switzerland sounds awesome. Would love to visit there. Workout video - like, exercise work out?

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, he works at some kind of sports recovery gym, but i think the plan is to start a personal trainer stuff. but it is more of an outdoor work out so it should be fun. so running, jumping, flips, flags...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84