You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create a Life You Love with the Powerful Intentions

in #life5 years ago

I totally agree. The one thing I can't choose is work . I have to work to support the family and give a good life to the kids. I would love more than anything to give it up but it's a means to an end . This i feel is the only negative in my life so I'm working on changing it up whether it is going out on my own or doing something entirely different . Nice post . You are gathering steem ! See what I did there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

See, I love that: "working on changing it up". I see so many people complain but never do anything to change anything. Even a little change can make a big difference. It's important to do something you love, even if it's on the side, even if it starts small. When we love what we do, it's so much easier to pour own time and energy in and grow it. Haha @ gathering Steem. This community is great, I am really enjoying it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92