You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke’s Office for the Day

in #life5 years ago

You are at the waterpark! Said it yourself :P

Working from home is such a blessing. It is not for me though, I get too comfortable.

I notice the snax tag. What is that about?

Sort:  

Oh I love working from home. Wouldn’t have it any other way.

Just consuming snax by the pool! Just kidding it is another blockchain in the making which also rewards online content. Still very new but you integrate your steem and twitter and other social media platforms and get rewarded in snax tokens. @snax here on steem I think and I should check back with them to see where they are with development and innovation today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71