You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhaustion 2.0

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am lily white, dude. Your argument is that i am a white racist who is racist against whites? What you meant to say is i would be classist by calling someone of inferior economic and social standing white trash. You seem to have trouble with your superiors. When did this begin? Is this why you love Trump so much - because you can relate to his inferiority complex?

Sort:  

I am lily white, dude. Your argument is that i am a white racist who is racist against whites?

No, because I am not racist my argument was that you are racist because of your use of racial epithets. Why would your race matter? Isn't anyone who uses racial epithets a racist? Oh I forgot, a tenant of modern progressive belief is that only white people can be racist, in that case thank God you are not black or maybe you could argue that you can't be racist.

What you meant to say is i would be classist by calling someone of inferior economic and social standing white trash.

Nope, I said exactly the right thing and what I meant to say, it was elitist and racist, the two are not mutually exclusive. If you were not a racist and just an elitist then you would just call them "trash" and not care about their race, but their race is important enough to you for you to bring it up. Right?

You seem to have trouble with your superiors. When did this begin?

That's an odd projection, I am sure I never said any such thing, how long have you felt that way?

Is this why you love Trump so much - because you can relate to his inferiority complex?

yet another projection, I never said I love Trump or relate to him. Aw, you really have nothing here huh?

Looks like a raging case of TDS, how did you feel when Trump won?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83