You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Factory: Did they accidentally design clean death metal?

in #life6 years ago

times have changed @gooddream. so I think everybody has the right to like it or not .. but every person produces something new must be respected every work .. I am very sure if this flow of music will triumph again.

Sort:  

don't get me wrong but there is no way to respect everyone .
I attended over 200 small gigs or concerts where only new band or demo bends come to play their music . some of them have sponge instead of brain .
I can't explain it my english is not too good to articulate it in right way . if someone support everything maybe he don't have his own opinion or spine .
I understand what you are saying we don't need to offend them but they gotta know they suck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81